Skip to content
#1 in Barrel Racing
DSMALLIMG_1999

Everything You Need to Know about the Open & Senior World Championships

We’re excited to kick off a big week of barrel racing action at the NBHA 2021 Open & Senior World Championships.

Schedule

Friday 10/22/21
8AM: Gates Open – No Arrivals Prior
8AM to 9PM: Registration | Front Gate

Saturday 10/23/21
7AM to 9PM: Registration | Front Gate
9AM to 7PM: Exhibitions
7PM to 8PM: Open Arena

Sunday 10/24/21
7AM to 12PM: Registration | Front Gate
8AM to 12PM: Exhibitions
10:30am Cowboy Church
12PM to Last Rider: Registration | Main Office
12PM to 12:30PM: Open Arena
1PM: Sweepstakes | Super Senior
At first big drag in Sweepstakes: Sweepstakes Entries Close

Monday 10/25/21
7AM to Last Rider: Registration | Main Office
7AM to 7:30AM: Open Arena
8AM: Start Open Go Round 1

Tuesday 10/26/21
7AM to Last Rider: Registration | Main Office
8AM: Complete Open Go Round 1 | Senior Go Round 1
TBD: Trick or Trot

Wednesday 10/27/21
8AM: Start Open Go Round 2

Thursday 10/28/21
8AM: Complete Open Go Round 2 | Senior Go Round 2
At the Conclusion of Go Round 2: NoltrexVet Redemption Entries Open Online & Office
TBD: Amateur Adult Barrel Race

Friday 10/29/21
7AM: NoltrexVet Redemption Entries thru last big drag
8 AM: NoltrexVet Senior Redemption Round | NoltrexVet Open Redemption Round
7PM: Senior Grand Entry | Senior Finals

Saturday 10/30/21
10AM: Grand Entry Line Up
11AM: Grand Entry | Open Finals

Sunday 10/31/21
11AM: All must vacate the venue

Download the NBHA 2021 Open & Senior World Championship Entry Form & Information Sheet Here

Download the NBHA 2021 Open & Senior World Information Sheet here